Gwyl Ffilm Bae Caerfyrddin

Carmarthen Bay Film Festival

Nominees and Winners for 2013

Best of Festival Winner 2013  James Button with CBFF Founder and CEO Kelvin Guy Founders Choice Award Winner Roger Nott with CBFF Founder and CEO Kelvin Guy Carmarthen Bay Film Festival 2013 Award Winners Kelvin Guy with Tyrone D Murphy Executive Director of Carmarthen Bay Festival and                CEO of UFFO Kelvin Guy with Festival President Wynford Ellis Owen Festival Judges Jon Tregenna,Catherine Tregenna and Tyrone D Murphy with Kelvin Guy Festival Founder and CEO Mike Parker who presented the best of festival award on behalf of Skillset Academi+ with Kelvin Guy